Contact Us

General Manager/Fire Chief

Gary Gerren
ggerren@fllcsd.org
530-542-1343 - Fire Station 9
530-544-3300 - CSD Office

Board of Directors

Mike Cathcart, President

  • mcathcart@fllcsd.org

Lawrence Calof, Vice President

  • lcalof@fllcsd.org

Tom Bacchetti, Director

  • tbacchetti@fllcsd.org

Stephen A Malley, Director

  • samalley@fllcsd.org

Mike Casey, Director

  • mcasey@fllcsd.org

 

Contact Us

General Manager

Gary Gerren
Phone 530-544-3300
ggerren@fllcsd.org

General Store and Cafe

Memorial Day weekend to mid-October
July and August hours: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Phone 530-544-5323

Location

400 Fallen Leaf Rd
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Marina

Open 8:00am - sunset in season
Phone 530-544-2628